Church Events

  1. 16DecFollowers Fellowship
  2. 18DecSession Meeting
  3. 19DecCub Scout Den Meeting
  4. 19DecRainbow-Covenant Circle Mtg.
  5. 24DecChristmas Eve
  6. 25DecChristmas Eve Service
  7. 25DecChristmas Day
  8. 31DecNew Year's Eve


Pastor – Rev. Tim Blodgett

Rev. Tim Blodgett is a native Oklahoman, a Sapulpa High School grad, and an alumni of The University of Tulsa. He received his Masters of Divinity from Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary. After being ordained in 2007, Rev. Blodgett pastored Greystone Presbyterian Church and then Connecting Point Presbyterian Church, a new church development, in Oklahoma City. He has served the larger church on the Committee on Ministry, Permanent Judicial Commission, as moderator of the Presbytery Council for Indian Nations Presbytery, and as President of the Austin Seminary Alumni Association. Rev. Blodgett has been the Pastor of Southminster Presbyterian Church since June of 2016.

Rev. Blodgett is married to Kati. Together, they have a three-year-old son, Evan, and a newborn named Simon. Tim is a TU and OSU fan who also loves Detroit Tigers baseball, Oklahoma City Thunder basketball, and Dallas Cowboy football. Tim and Kati have an eight-year-old Australian Shepherd named Sidney. They love to travel, cook, watch sports, and play with their sons.

  • Adult Director of Music Ministry
    John Brobston

    Michele Cowen

    Youth Ministry Assistant
    Eric Hudgens

    Business Administrator
    Marcia Miller

  • Assistant Adult Director of Music Ministry
    Allen Cox

    Organist Emeritus
    Betty P. Kirk

    Child Care Workers
    Heather Swanson, Jennifer Brown, Eileen Rutter

    Maintenance Technician
    Chris Zizzi



    Class of 2018
    Elaine Dodd
    Mike Hilsabeck
    Pam Deatherage
    Ruth Wilcox

    Class of 2019
    Lloyd Grigsby
    Linda Harkey
    Jason Henderson
    Rob Williams

    Class of 2020
    Betty Casey
    Sharon Coffman
    Doug Boyd
    Bob Melichar


    Class of 2018
    Jody Flippo
    Ellen Johnsen
    John Johnsen
    Joan Myers

    Class of 2019
    Kathy Proffitt
    Melissa Sommer
    Carol Stewart

    Class of 2020
    Donna Goodman
    Peggy Tracy
    Chris Zizzi
    Carol Messer


Committee Chairs

  • Clerk of Session: Gaylyn Wattman

    Administration & Property: Pam Deatherage and Mike Hilsabeck

    Christian Education: Linda Harkey

    Fellowship: Sharon Coffman

    Personnel: Elaine Dodd

  • Worship and Music: Rob Williams and Ruth Wilcox

    Finance: Lloyd Grigsby and Jason Henderson

    Mission: Elaine Dodd and Bob Melichar

    Nominating: Ruth Wilcox